PACE proclaims winning directors

The Progressive Alliance of Capitol Employees election committee proclaimed the five winning members of the PACE Board of Directors at the Social Hall of the Capitol in Bacolod City on Saturday, January 27.

The winners were Randy Peacita with 1,052 votes, RG Manalo – 975, Ruben Diamante – 860, Raquel Magbanua – 721 and Oliver Piad – 674.

The new and remaining officers of PACE are set to meet to elect their executive officers from among themselves.*

Secured By miniOrangeSecured By miniOrange