10 city police officials get new assignments

Ten Bacolod police officials have been resigned to new posts effective Monday, February 13.

The order approved by PCol. Thomas Martir, Bacolod police director, designated Lt. Col. Joeffer Cabural as Bacolod City Mobile Force Company head, Maj. Ramel Sarona -Traffic Enforcement Unit officer in charge (OIC), Maj. Junji Liba, TEU assistant chief, and Maj. Joery Puerto – City Intelligence Unit OIC.

Maj. Ritchie Gohee was designated City Police Strategy Management Unit head.

Maj. Elmer Bonilla has been designated Police Station 1 OIC, Capt. Greeky Cayao – Station 4 OIC, Capt. Edward Bolivar – Station 7 OIC, Capt. Glenn Montaño – Police Station 8 OIC and Lt. Jose Rollo Jr. – Station 3 deputy commander.*

Secured By miniOrangeSecured By miniOrange