How Negros voted for presidential bets

Presidential candidate Leni Robredo won in four districts of Negros Occidental, while Ferdinand Marcos Jr. bagged two districts and Bacolod City.

Marcos won in Bacolod City and the first and fourth districts, while Robredo won in the second, third, fifth and sixth districts, Commission on Elections figures show.

The following are their scores per district:

Manny Pacquiao came in third in the presidential race in Bacolod and Negros Occidental.

Meanwhile, the top five partylist winners in Negros are:

Abang Lingkod – 181,145
ACT-CIS – 50,941
Uswag Ilonggo – 38,706
P3PWD – 27,417
Kalinga – 20,557

The top five partylist winners in Bacolod are:

Abang Lingkod – 77,473
ACT-CIS – 9,833
[email protected] – 9,644
P3PWD – 7,350
Uswag Ilonggo – 7,157.*

Secured By miniOrangeSecured By miniOrange